Arty Genius

Thoughts for Today/Inspirational Quotes

If You Have Integrity, Nothing Else Matters. If You Don’t Have Integrity, Nothing Else Matter..

Leave a comment

 
 

A63A4305-0748-480F-97CE-43C16A3503D0.png

 
 

“Those who leave everything in God’s hand
will eventually see God’s hand in everything.”
– Panwar

 

“Never be afraid to trust an unknown future
to a known God.” – Corrie Boom

 

“Never explain; your friends don’t need.”
~ Elbert Hubbard

 

 

“Be bold and mighty forces will come to your
aid! ” ~ Basil King

 

“A river cuts through rock, not because of its
power, but because of its persistence.” Watkins

 

“If you have integrity, nothing else matters,
if you don’t have integrity, nothing else matter.”
~ A. Simpson

 

 

“The worst loneliness is not to be comfortable
with yourself.” – Mark Twain

 

“Creativity is just connecting things.”
– Steve Jobs

 

“Consider the rights of others before your
own feelings, and the feelings of others
before your own rights.” ~ John Wooden

 

 

 

 

flowerbed.x452x638wht

 

 

 

 

“A lie gets halfway around the world before
the truth has a chance to get its pants on. “
~ Sir Winston Churchill

 

“What lies behind us and what lies before us
are tiny matters compared to what lies within
us.” — Henry Stanley Haskins

 

 

“You cannot keep a man down without
staying down with him.” ~ Steve Bike

 

“The aim of argument, or of discussion, should
not be victory, but progress.” ~ Joseph Joubert

 

“It requires wisdom to understand wisdom;
the music is nothing if the audience is deaf.”
~ Walter Lippmann

 

 

“Scripture is like a lion. Who ever heard of
defending a lion? Just turn it loose; it will
defend itself.” – Charles Spurgeon

 

“The Truth shall prevail.” ~ Scripture/Bible

 

“God opposes the proud but gives grace
to the humble.” ~ James 4:6

 

 

“Many plans are in a man’s heart, but
the counsel of The Lord will stand.”
~ Prov.19:21

 

“You are not a God who takes pleasure
in wickedness; No evil dwells with You.
The boastful shall not stand before Your
eyes; You hate all who do iniquity. You
destroy those who speak falsehood.”
~ Psalm 5:4-6

 

 

 

 

rose_in_bookx520x370

 

 

 

 

“Brothers, I do not consider myself yet to
have taken hold of it. But one thing I do:
Forgetting what is behind and straining
toward what is ahead, I press on toward
the goal to win the prize for which God has
called me heavenward in Christ Jesus.”
~ Philippians 3:13-14

 

 

KyusuLG

 
 

Author: Arty Genius

This blog is my personal journal, thus was initially intended for myself. Whoever happens to come across my post is certainly welcomed to read it, though I'm unsure if it would inspire you. It does for me, as it's for me. I sometimes read back what I wrote and help motivate myself in my spiritual walk. I enjoy my everyday life. Blessed with many good quality friends and my great musical and artistic talents. I am naturally a happy smiley person, especially when I am surrounded by likeminded people whose value system is similar to mine. I also enjoy meeting new people who help me move out of my comfort zone to continually grow. I prefer people who are naturally honest and transparent with a sense of good integrity. I've been enjoying my life more and more especially for the past half year. Hope this season is bringing you lots of special and blessed moments filled with joy and many laughter. Thanks for visiting my new wordpress blog page today. Have a wonderful day! May God bless you. 😊🌅 - About 'Me'

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.