Arty Genius

Thoughts for Today/Inspirational Quotes

Life and Freedom

Leave a comment

“Am I spending time with the right people? – There are over seven billion people in the world right now; don’t let a handful of negative ones ruin your happiness.  No, you can’t choose every person you meet in life, but you can choose who you spend your time with.  So be thankful for the people who walk into your life and make it better, but also be thankful for freedom to walk away from the ones who don’t.”- Marc and Angel Hack Life

 

 

Image

🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻

More Recent Posts in Here:

Success People and successful friends with Joel Osteen’s humorous Viceo Clip

🔻🔻🔻🔺🔺🔺

😊🌅 – About ‘Me’

Author: Arty Genius

This blog is my personal journal, thus was initially intended for myself. Whoever happens to come across my post is certainly welcomed to read it, though I'm unsure if it would inspire you. It does for me, as it's for me. I sometimes read back what I wrote and help motivate myself in my spiritual walk. I enjoy my everyday life. Blessed with many good quality friends and my great musical and artistic talents. I am naturally a happy smiley person, especially when I am surrounded by likeminded people whose value system is similar to mine. I also enjoy meeting new people who help me move out of my comfort zone to continually grow. I prefer people who are naturally honest and transparent with a sense of good integrity. I've been enjoying my life more and more especially for the past half year. Hope this season is bringing you lots of special and blessed moments filled with joy and many laughter. Thanks for visiting my new wordpress blog page today. Have a wonderful day! May God bless you. 😊🌅 - About 'Me'

Leave a Reply

