Arty Genius

Thoughts for Today/Inspirational Quotes

Successful People and Successful Friends

Leave a comment

 
Definition of Successful People Universally Known – Naturally Positive and Encourager Always Ready to Lift Others Up and Able To See What is Good Found in Others as well as the Unspoken Truths That Are Good about People. We call them “Positive People.”  We learn as we continue to live our life and find ourselves growing to become more mature people – more mature and better than yesterday, and in that we are moving forward and we continually change toward the positive future.

Who Are the Successful People?  – You and Me 

“They spend time with the right people. Successful people associate with people who are likeminded, focused, and supportive.  They socialize with people who create energy when they enter the room versus those who create energy when they leave.  They reach out to connected, influential individuals who are right for their dreams and goals.
 
You are the sum of the people you spend the most time with.  If you hang with the wrong people, they will negatively affect you.  But if you hang with the right people, you will become far more capable and successful than you ever could have been alone.  Find your tribe and work together to make a difference in all of your lives.  Tribes by Seth Godin is a great read on this topic.”  – Marc and Angel Hack Life

Image

One of the funniest and greatest sermons by Joel Osteen at Lakewood Church that is the biggest church in the entire world – “Negative Influences” I came across this particular one the other day by accident and enjoyed watching this. I giggled throughout the time, and I am sure you will, too, if you watch it. You may not believe that Joel Osteen used to be so reserved and so so shy who never ever wanted or thought about the possibility of speaking in front of people. He never was trained to be a speaker nor had he gone to seminary. He never did. He had always worked behind the scene helping his dad. God opened the door for him to do what he is doing now. He obediently listened to the voice of God and followed His path not realizing that the congregation of some thousands will grow to be the world’s largest Mega church with 80 million people worldwide supporting his church.

“..as it is written, “What no eye has seen, nor ear heard, nor the heart of man imagined, what God has prepared for those who love him”— 1 Corinthians 2:9

🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻 🔺 🔻

More Recent Posts in Here:

Life and Freedom

🔻🔻🔻🔺🔺🔺

😊🌅 – About ‘Me’

Author: Arty Genius

This blog is my personal journal, thus was initially intended for myself. Whoever happens to come across my post is certainly welcomed to read it, though I'm unsure if it would inspire you. It does for me, as it's for me. I sometimes read back what I wrote and help motivate myself in my spiritual walk. I enjoy my everyday life. Blessed with many good quality friends and my great musical and artistic talents. I am naturally a happy smiley person, especially when I am surrounded by likeminded people whose value system is similar to mine. I also enjoy meeting new people who help me move out of my comfort zone to continually grow. I prefer people who are naturally honest and transparent with a sense of good integrity. I've been enjoying my life more and more especially for the past half year. Hope this season is bringing you lots of special and blessed moments filled with joy and many laughter. Thanks for visiting my new wordpress blog page today. Have a wonderful day! May God bless you. 😊🌅 - About 'Me'

Leave a Reply

