Arty Genius

Thoughts for Today/Inspirational Quotes

God, Today.. I Want To Thank You

Leave a comment

God.. today I want to thank You and appreciate You.

…coz You let my eye see what You see (when the world often doesn’t see). When I was still hurting, in anger and confusion, I knew You were feeling what I was feeling, and sensed what I sensed and heard my cry. Why do I know ..because You answered in such specific ways with so many confirmations in alignment with what I prayed and how I questioned to you, giving me so many signs that you were hurting and in anger, too..as You are in me, knowing me well and knowing all about what was going on.

You reminded me that You look things also from my eyes at the same time I am seeing things, as You are the One who created them. You feel sad the way I feel sad as if You were me, because You really are in me, and me in You. (based on the Bible)

You reminded me no matter how torn apart our soul is at times, You know the way to fix it, and take us back to where we once were.

Knowing You created us and love us, our sense of self-worth, confidence, love, caring about others, and what have we, we never change according to what happens or what the world is thrown us at times..perhaps because some of them out there are being unhappy with their life being unfulfilled..or because they are jealous of others who have what those don’t have, and that our heart goes out to them with a sense of compassion.

The fact that, being in You, we are who we are in You, and this doesn’t change, just like a $100 bill that is clean, new, unused and the other $100 being crashed, wrinkled or torn still values the same. And it doesn’t make any difference to the owner that holds the money in his hand, knowing the value of the bill and the purpose of his use of the money.

The same is true with us, the experienced, the unexperienced, the young, the old, the educated, the uneducated, the rich, the poor, the successful, the failed in one situation or the other – our value who we are are, having been created by You who knows the value of Your own art piece (us) doesn’t miracle change, like a pot being molded into the way the potter intends. He will not trade or sell it for free but keeps his masterpieces on his shelf, looking at them day in and day out so proudly..coz He created it in such details with purposes.

Some pots are small and some are big in different shapes, and none of them can be compared with one another, as each one of them is Your pride and is unique and precious. Pots, whether small, big, different shaped, light-colored, or black don’t complain coz we are all in the Potter’s Hand who has created us as He is the Author (boss) and the Finisher of our life (Finisher of our faith). This reminds me of cocoons changing into butterflies, as well as oyster shells that finally turn into beautiful pearls after having gone through many agitation processes within the shells from outside irritants.

You also reminded me today the day I came to know you as an existing God who is real..who is closer than our own breaths, not because I grew up in a Christian home, but as Your Holy Spirit came into my body to take residence in me. I remember the indescribable sense with my whole body being on fire. It was when I was 25. I remember that particular incident, and the place where I was. It was in the Mid West. I even remember the fresh smell of the green all over the place. I remember many eyes filled with lots of joy and love surrounding me rejoiced with me, as Your Holy Spirit came upon me.

Forgive me, Dad, having experienced so many of Your miracles including a miraculous healing of cancer, many ..many specific answers to my prayers, my ordained gifts of healing power for others, my gift of predictions/prophesies that have always come true with no errors in the past, on and on, there were times that I neglected Your divine guidance and fell into my human wants and plans which I knew down inside in my heart would not work, as I was not following Your paths.. and yet You always forgave me to receive me back when I asked for Your forgiveness. Thank you for the gifts You’ve given others, too. Each of our gifts is unique having Your divine touch and creation.

I will be obedient to your guidance – in terms of the future business.. either that or ministry. Money means nothing to me, as You know. I am willing to become an ordained pastor, if that were your ordained purpose, as I see so many gifts in me that came from you. I do not wish to take it for granted but to use them for your Glory. How my voice was put by one of my musical mentors way back – husky/silky musical voice made in Japan – could well be used in ministry as well, along with my artistic gifts, if they are meant to be for your glory at your appropriate divine time. If your ordained plan is for me to take the direction of making billions and billions of dollars to feed the multitudes in hunger and in needs, I am willing, Dad. If you want me to go back to be more active in music for your glory, I will. I am Yours. When you speak, I speak. When you want me to go to the end of the earth to speak Your Words, I go – wherever you go, I will be.

I love You, Yash. Help me love you more and more and know more of You. Help me see more of your ordained purposes in my life and what You want happened next. My life is Your life in me and through me. I am Yours. Help me help others see, too, what I began to see You doing in my life, and that there really is a divine unseen realm which only our spirit (invisible eyes) can see and catches, when we allow our spirit to be in tune with the invisible realm – the unseen realm – which our physical eyes cannot see.

Your’re a wonderful Dad and Almighty God. in the name of our Yashua. I love you so very much. Holy Hugs and Kisses.

– S.

PS. Good night.

Michael W. Smith – GRACE – Michael’s songs touch my spirit and I often find tears to my eyes. Whoever you’re happened to visit this page – you, too, will experience the same, when you’re touched to the core of your being – the spirit.

๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”บ

โ™ฌโ™ฉGRACE by Michael W Smith โ™ฌ

๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป ๐Ÿ”บ ๐Ÿ”ป

More Recent Posts in Here:

Goodness and the Chain of Cause and Effect
Beauty of Nature That Includes You, Tooโ€ฆ
When You Laugh with a Friend
Success People and Successful Friends
Life and Freedom

๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”บ

Author: Arty Genius

This blog is my personal journal, thus was initially intended for myself. Whoever happens to come across my post is certainly welcomed to read it, though I'm unsure if it would inspire you. It does for me, as it's for me. I sometimes read back what I wrote and help motivate myself in my spiritual walk. I enjoy my everyday life. Blessed with many good quality friends and my great musical and artistic talents. I am naturally a happy smiley person, especially when I am surrounded by likeminded people whose value system is similar to mine. I also enjoy meeting new people who help me move out of my comfort zone to continually grow. I prefer people who are naturally honest and transparent with a sense of good integrity. I've been enjoying my life more and more especially for the past half year. Hope this season is bringing you lots of special and blessed moments filled with joy and many laughter. Thanks for visiting my new wordpress blog page today. Have a wonderful day! May God bless you. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒ… - About 'Me'

Leave a Reply

