Arty Genius

Thoughts for Today/Inspirational Quotes

God Speaks to You in a Way That is Unique to You as He Knows You More than You Know Yourself, as He Created You…

Leave a comment

God has
always been speaking to His people. Today, He speaks by the Holy
Spirit. The Holy Spirit will use the Bible, prayers, circumstances,
and other believers to speak to you. The method, however, is not
the key to knowing God’s voice. You learn to know the voice of God
through an intimate love relationship that God has initiated. God
may choose to speak to you

in a way that is unique to you
that you only understand. You can be assured, though, that He will
be able to convince you that you have heard a word from
Him.
When God
speaks to you, He will do so with purpose. When He speaks is God’s
timing for you to begin adjusting your life, circumstances and your
thinking to Him. He will be working in you to develop your faith
and strength for the assignment He has for you. Let God take all
the time He needs to prepare you.
Take some time with God in prayer and
think about the times you clearly knew God was speaking to you. Ask
God to give you insight into knowing His voice. If you do not
currently keep a spiritual journal, you may want to begin recording
the things God has said to you in the past and the things He is now
saying to you.

H. Blackaby & V. King from Experiencing God (250,000
sold)
Abba, thanks
for the insight into knowing what you’re doing in my life as well
as people including close friends and family, as well as through
many circumstances. Thanks for convincing me through the words of
others that my natural strength and the character that never gives
up easily have come from you.

Thanks for the restful evening
with a sense of accomplishments for the day and that You’re always
in what I do and help me do what and how I handle things. Thank you
for all the precious old as well new friends whom you have brought
into my life who are so uplifters..quality people. You truly are
the living God who speaks and touch our lives with such incredible
love.
Thank you,
Father, for all the forgiveness you have given us in the past, even
when we had turned our back on you, having done our things with no
thought or desire to want to hear Your voice. Thank You for the
knowledge and the truth that convince my mind and the spirit that
there is no other place but being under Your Wings that gives the
true fulfilment and that nothing.. absolutely nothing can be
compared in deep fulfilment with being where You are, once Your
Truth and love is tasted and manifested so clearly in our life,
with Your initiation to move us.
I sometimes wish some of my friends learn
to know more of you as a God who is truly alive and speaks and that
they too come to sense your presence and experience miracles in
their lives. Nevertheless, only You can change them and make it
happen to help them experience You in a vivid way, like You let me
have come to know you as my personal God that I would only
understand to the core of my being in such unique ways You only
knew how, as You being a Creator of the whole universe, knowing me
more than I know myself. We can only speak our experience of having
enountered with you in our life for ourselves, not for anyone
else.

They would have to experience
the same for themselves. I am well aware by now that I can’t change
friends and the world, as I am not God like You, but You can..in
your unique way by performing miracles in their life You know how,
and that they will know that they know there is ‘You,’ – not the
You humans created but the real You who exists and speaks. The only
thing I know I can do is to pray for them with love.

Thanks, Dad, for this moment of
quietness that is surrounding me giving me a sense of great peace,
joy, and happiness. Thanks for helping me finish up what I was
doing for the week and let me rest. I love You, Dad. Help me love
you more and more everyday. Love you, Yasha!
– Arty Genius This song by
M. W Smith energizes my spirit on a deeper level. Lakewood invited
children from Uganda for this musical performance. Each has their
uniqe expression on their face with such big smiles to make you
smile as well, while watching. :) ♬♩ Prepare Ye Way by
Michael Smith ♬

Author: Arty Genius

This blog is my personal journal, thus was initially intended for myself. Whoever happens to come across my post is certainly welcomed to read it, though I'm unsure if it would inspire you. It does for me, as it's for me. I sometimes read back what I wrote and help motivate myself in my spiritual walk. I enjoy my everyday life. Blessed with many good quality friends and my great musical and artistic talents. I am naturally a happy smiley person, especially when I am surrounded by likeminded people whose value system is similar to mine. I also enjoy meeting new people who help me move out of my comfort zone to continually grow. I prefer people who are naturally honest and transparent with a sense of good integrity. I've been enjoying my life more and more especially for the past half year. Hope this season is bringing you lots of special and blessed moments filled with joy and many laughter. Thanks for visiting my new wordpress blog page today. Have a wonderful day! May God bless you. 😊🌅 - About 'Me'

Leave a Reply

