Arty Genius

Thoughts for Today/Inspirational Quotes

What a Beautiful Sunday..Am Talking To You, God.

Leave a comment

What a beautiful Sunday that I just woke up onto…with the bright Sunshine with a perfect crispy chill for Christmas holidays, many seaguls happily and cheerfully flying up in the sky, and a nice smell of freshly made coffee everywhere…
.. and I am watching one Christian TV program with Robert Morris on whom I wasn’t too familiar with before..Oh, what a great person with such a unique personality. The more I listened and watched him, he is the type of a person whom my natural easy-going self admires and love

image
(not an unreal Jesus-freak kind of personality which is okay, too) but hitting the point in what he speaks about in a quiet way..with such a down-to-earth laid-back personality (not conservative but not too showy or aggressive either). Love the music which reminds me of Hillsongs, too. I start seeing him more and more these days. Nice. Hmm I love that..God.
..

๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ป

..

To Pray or Not to Pray by Robert Morris

..
http://www.theblessedlife.com/series/jesus-name/episodes/pray-or-not-pray
..

Thank you, God, for this new day which brings me such joy. Many things that I must do this week sort of put me in the ‘on the go’ mode already, but I’m going to take it easy today. My Mamura is still sleeping besides me. Love this moment of slowness and quietness.

..
Incidentally, while using the WordPress Apps that works directly from my pc (instead of logging in from the web) that has been in the logged-in state all night long and all day suddenly tells me that you have just changed your password. “Please enter the new password which you have changed to.. otherwise, you are unable to stay logged in..” when in fact I never did at all. So, I now changed it again, but it is strange. How could that be..? And I also noticed that my email address has been changed back to the very old one that I used to use way back but haven’t used for a while.

image

Does a free version of WP get anyone to log in..? Then, why we would still need the password to get in, then. I actually have nothing private inside the WP’s admin, so it’s not anything of a concern, actually. However, in this busy business era where we live, I am in awe sometimes as to how some people spend their precious time for nothing productive.. not that I’m saying making money is the only thing that is important in life. It is not. Looking at life from the different angle in relation to our Maker, our God, my heart goes out to those who may be in distress right now or unhappy and that they don’t really need to be in that. Life is not always easy, but it depends on where you focus your mind and heart, and that there are people out there who are willing to help also. Sometimes it all depends on where you allow your mind to focus on and what your primary importance and goal in life is. Quite often, some people just worry too much when they don’t have to, or when nothing is going on at all.. in fact, sometimes they fail to see that things are in fact going well or looking up for them. They should learn to be more positive, not pessimistic.

.

Back to the above, in terms of some incidental problems that have occured in the past few days, these strange occurences make me begin to think to have my own blog domain.. starting fresh, as the blog is only for my personal use and as my journal. I begin to wonder about that. What do you think, Abba. Either way..is fine with me..except when you have your own hosted site, I’m sure you could add some layers of security..? In either case, I’m actually careless, as my time is so very limited due to my busy business schedule. This blog site is one of the places where I can relax and spend time with you and talking with you.. Love you, God. I know today’s going to be another fantastic day. And welcome to my blog site – whoever you are – who have come across here for the first time. Have a nice day. A big welcome hug from me in the name of our Lord Yeshua. May God bless you

..
PS I find myself feeling so happy and so content.. especially these days. What a fantastic life that is, having many good friends and most of you.. You, Dad. Big hug

. .

Author: Arty Genius

This blog is my personal journal, thus was initially intended for myself. Whoever happens to come across my post is certainly welcomed to read it, though I'm unsure if it would inspire you. It does for me, as it's for me. I sometimes read back what I wrote and help motivate myself in my spiritual walk. I enjoy my everyday life. Blessed with many good quality friends and my great musical and artistic talents. I am naturally a happy smiley person, especially when I am surrounded by likeminded people whose value system is similar to mine. I also enjoy meeting new people who help me move out of my comfort zone to continually grow. I prefer people who are naturally honest and transparent with a sense of good integrity. I've been enjoying my life more and more especially for the past half year. Hope this season is bringing you lots of special and blessed moments filled with joy and many laughter. Thanks for visiting my new wordpress blog page today. Have a wonderful day! May God bless you. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒ… - About 'Me'

Leave a Reply

