Arty Genius

Thoughts for Today/Inspirational Quotes

I pray in this quiet moment of Christmas to say..’thank you’…

Leave a comment

Matthew 17:20
He said to them, “Because of your little faith. For truly, I say to you, if you have faith like a grain of mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move, and nothing will be impossible for you.”

Isaiah 40:28-31
Have you not known? Have you not heard? The LORD is the everlasting God,   the Creator of the ends of the earth. He does not faint or grow weary; his understanding is unsearchable. He gives power to the faint, and to him who has no might he increases strength. Even youths shall faint and be weary,and young men shall fall exhausted; but they who wait for the LORD shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles; they shall run and not be weary;   they shall walk and not faint.

2Chronicles 16:9
For the eyes of the LORD run to and fro throughout the whole earth, to show Himself strong on behalf of those whose heart is loyal to Him.

* * * * *

It is the great truth that we can rest assured in the strength, peace, and comfort that God provides when we face trials of all kinds. Let Him receive glory and show Himself strong. God wants to show He is strong on your behalf. It’s another new day, yield yourself completely to Him today and let the peace that He gives you take over. I’m fully aware by now, Father, that we cannot trust God fully without our full surrender to His Strength.

What an absolutely beautiful day today! The day like this with a lot of sunshine, a spotless blue sky, and the soft wind breathing through the plants and tree outside the  house with some flavor of Christmas chills..my heart turns to my Creator of the Earth and the Universe… yes, You, yes, You, Father.

Your Creation is such that as we look each one of them, if we only take time and see Your Beauty, I realize again and again we are more than blessed. I sit here for some moments now (as I am aware my time is so limited..and thus I always need to seek Your Help in completing my work, too, Father. I always need You. Always grateful to You) ..breathing and tasting your presence and blessings, abstract-whtwht.550I just want to say ‘I love You..yes, I really do..,’  which I know very well is simply in response to how much You love us and me.

Thank You, Father.

..I pray for my earthly father who was hospitalized lately that I have just found out from my brother last night. I want to thank you for having created such an awesome human being that I respect and love. I pray You be with him, please, as he will spend time in his hospital room. I see You in him, and I see him in You, too, as You are the One who created him and my mom. You are a Wonderful God and that I see You in everything …including in the beauty of nature..and mostly people like my father and mother.. and our unique experiences life brings. My sister and my niece who are running around the world .who just informed me that they are in Cambridge now where my nephew and his wife live, please be with them especially for this Christmas season.

 

Thank you Father for drawing me so closer to You like before that I see myself like a little lamb in Your loving Arms, as in the picture drawn by K Brown. Welcome home to myself. Thank You for the life You have given me here on earth. And for making me realize and aware again and again.there is more to life than just making money or going for superhuman or superwoman, getting the world’s recognition. Life is to the full when we finally recognize who we are in You.. and most of all, who You really are. You. Peace. Love. Joy. And..You. You. And You. Love You, Father. What a peaceful blessed time of the year, feeling so happy and content. Love people whom I spend time with. These are all reflection of who You are and who I am imageto my friends and loved ones. I pray, Father, for those who lost their loved ones, who are unhappy and discontent and so worried and fearful.. Help them feel content with their life and with what they already have in their life. Help them experience such an eye-opening blessed Christmas holidays this year! Love.

– Me

PS Help me find more time to sit down and spend time with You, Yeshua. I don’t want to be workaholics carelessly but want to spend my time wisely for your glory. Love.

 

Author: Arty Genius

This blog is my personal journal, thus was initially intended for myself. Whoever happens to come across my post is certainly welcomed to read it, though I'm unsure if it would inspire you. It does for me, as it's for me. I sometimes read back what I wrote and help motivate myself in my spiritual walk. I enjoy my everyday life. Blessed with many good quality friends and my great musical and artistic talents. I am naturally a happy smiley person, especially when I am surrounded by likeminded people whose value system is similar to mine. I also enjoy meeting new people who help me move out of my comfort zone to continually grow. I prefer people who are naturally honest and transparent with a sense of good integrity. I've been enjoying my life more and more especially for the past half year. Hope this season is bringing you lots of special and blessed moments filled with joy and many laughter. Thanks for visiting my new wordpress blog page today. Have a wonderful day! May God bless you. 😊🌅 - About 'Me'

Leave a Reply

