Arty Genius

Thoughts for Today/Inspirational Quotes

Nice to Lie Down and Rest.. Being Healed

Leave a comment

 

image

 

Isaiah
40:28-31 Have you not known? Have you not heard? The everlasting
God (Yahweh), the Creator of the ends of the earth, faints not,
neither is weary; His understanding is unsearchable. He gives power
to the faint; and to him who has no might He increases strength.
Even the youths shall faint and be weary, and the young men shall
utterly fall; but those who wait for Yahweh shall renew their
strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run,
and not be weary; they shall walk, and not faint.

 

Romans 8:28 And we know that God causes all
things to work together for good to those who love Him, to enable
them to fulfill the purpose for which they are
called.

   

***

  

Adonai, thank you for helping me get
better with my flu. I feel much better today, as I had a long sleep
that helped me feel much better. My voice sounds much better now
than yesterday, that my friends who called couldn’t understand the
word that I was speaking. It still sounds very huskier than my
natural voice. Please continue to heal my headache. Nice to sit
back in my bed and watching the DayStar programming, which normally
I hardly ever do at this hour of the day. As I am watching, I
realized I haven’t played music, and haven’t sung for a very long
time. I love you, Dad. Thanks for all my good friends who care and
whom I care. You are God of the now, filling me with Your Thoughts.
Love. My soul turn to these scriptures now:

 
 

Philippians 2:13
“For it is God who
works in you to will and to act according to his good purpose.”

 

Philippians 1:6
“..He who
began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the
day of Christ Jesus.”

 

Philippians
3:13
“I do not consider myself yet to have taken hold of
it. But one thing I do: Forgetting what is behind and straining
toward what is ahead. I press toward the mark for the prize of the
high calling of God in Christ Jesus.”

 
   

Amazing Grace by Michael W Smith

   

 

   

Author: Arty Genius

This blog is my personal journal, thus was initially intended for myself. Whoever happens to come across my post is certainly welcomed to read it, though I'm unsure if it would inspire you. It does for me, as it's for me. I sometimes read back what I wrote and help motivate myself in my spiritual walk. I enjoy my everyday life. Blessed with many good quality friends and my great musical and artistic talents. I am naturally a happy smiley person, especially when I am surrounded by likeminded people whose value system is similar to mine. I also enjoy meeting new people who help me move out of my comfort zone to continually grow. I prefer people who are naturally honest and transparent with a sense of good integrity. I've been enjoying my life more and more especially for the past half year. Hope this season is bringing you lots of special and blessed moments filled with joy and many laughter. Thanks for visiting my new wordpress blog page today. Have a wonderful day! May God bless you. 😊🌅 - About 'Me'

Leave a Reply

