Arty Genius

Thoughts for Today/Inspirational Quotes

Quiet Moments Before Leaving Home..

Leave a comment

 
 

image

 
 

TODAY’S SCRIPTURE
“His divine power has given to us all things that pertain to life and godliness, through the knowledge of Him who called us by glory and virtue.” ~ (2 Peter 1:3, NKJV)

TODAY’S WORD from Joel Osteen
When God created you, He deposited in you everything that you need in order to fulfill your calling. He gave you the desire and the ability. He equipped you with gifts and talents. No dream is too big. No challenge is too great.
 
What happens a lot of times is that people don’t recognize what’s been placed within them because at first it seems subtle. The gift may not be evident in the beginning. It starts out in seed form. But just like planting a seed and tending to it will help it grow and develop fruit, when you tend to the seeds inside of you, they will begin to produce. How do you tend to the seeds? By reading, studying and meditating. By following His commands and keeping Him first place in your life.
 
Always remember, even if you aren’t clear about God’s direction for your life, when You put Him first place, He promises to lead and guide you. As you draw close to Him, as you gain knowledge of Him, His power gives you everything that you need!
 
 

A PRAYER FOR TODAY
Father, thank You for giving me everything I need for life and godliness. I trust that as I draw close to You, You will reveal Yourself to me. I bless You today and honor You in everything I do in Your name. Amen. — Joel Osteen

 
 

*******

 

Thank you, Abba, for such a beautiful day. It’s sort of late to start a day, as I just woke up. I’m now driving to the office and grab a lunch on the way. Thank you for guiding me and reminding me of what you are doing in my life right now. Love you. Love all my precious friends. As I am going through these multiple things to be solved, you know I am grateful that you have all the purposes, intentions, and blessings and help me learn to stand up and do what is right. Please be with me as I help solve the issue when I fly down to LA. Amen.

 
 

*******

 

99%の人が自分の死について忘れているかのように生きている。あなたがその目標を果たすために使える時間は非常に限られている。ならば今日全力で生きないでいつ全力で生きるのか。絶対に悔いを残すな。毎瞬間ごとに最も価値のある選択をしてほしい。あなたならきっとできる。今、この人生で。~ 情熱神学ボット

 

あなたがこの人生で最も情熱を感じていることは何か。それは数百年後までも続けたいことなのか。それなら投入するべきだ。数年で終わってしまうようなことに人生の時間を使う必要はない。魂は死んでも残る。数百年かかりそうなことを探すべきだ。あなたが本気なら、後に生まれた者達がそれを受け継ぐ。

 
 

image

 
 
 

Author: Arty Genius

This blog is my personal journal, thus was initially intended for myself. Whoever happens to come across my post is certainly welcomed to read it, though I'm unsure if it would inspire you. It does for me, as it's for me. I sometimes read back what I wrote and help motivate myself in my spiritual walk. I enjoy my everyday life. Blessed with many good quality friends and my great musical and artistic talents. I am naturally a happy smiley person, especially when I am surrounded by likeminded people whose value system is similar to mine. I also enjoy meeting new people who help me move out of my comfort zone to continually grow. I prefer people who are naturally honest and transparent with a sense of good integrity. I've been enjoying my life more and more especially for the past half year. Hope this season is bringing you lots of special and blessed moments filled with joy and many laughter. Thanks for visiting my new wordpress blog page today. Have a wonderful day! May God bless you. 😊🌅 - About 'Me'

Leave a Reply

