Arty Genius

Thoughts for Today/Inspirational Quotes

When and How Did I End Up Liking Quote Things, God. Nite, Abba..

Leave a comment

 
 

image

 

 

 

image

 

 

 

Making a million friends is not a miracle.
The miracle is to make a friend who will
stand by you when millions are against you.
~ MarcAndAngel

 

 

 

 

Never explain – your friend do not
need it. ~ Elbert Hubbard

 

 

 

“Nobody is perfect and nobody deserves
to be perfect. Nobody has it easy,
everybody has issues. You never know
what people may be going through.
So pause before you start judging,
criticizing or mocking others. Everybody is
fighting their own unique war…”~ Unknown

 

 

 

flowerbed.x452x638wht

 

 

 

You cannot overcome what you
cannot identify. ~ Craig Groeschel

 

 

 

 

If you do what you love, you will
never work a day in your life. ~ Marc Anthony

 

 

 

 

命が大切であると言われるが、その根拠は何か。
父である神様がご自分の魂を分け与えて創られたの
があなたの個性であるからだ。人間同士での関係で
論じることのできる問題ではない。あなたには他の
誰も置き換えることのできない絶対的価値がすでに
与えられている。それを見いだすのがあなたの責任だ。
情熱神学ボット –

 

 

 

 

「贈り物を喜んでもらえればうれしいでしょ。この命は
神様からの贈り物。喜んで生きれば、きっと神様がうれし
いだろうなと思って。」ある自殺を思いとどまった女性の
言葉。※人生は、あなたの愛を成長して解放させるための
極めて配慮に満ちた贈り物です。自分だけのものではない
事を認識しましょう。~ 情熱神学ボット –

 

 

 

 

 

 

image

 
 ;

Author: Arty Genius

This blog is my personal journal, thus was initially intended for myself. Whoever happens to come across my post is certainly welcomed to read it, though I'm unsure if it would inspire you. It does for me, as it's for me. I sometimes read back what I wrote and help motivate myself in my spiritual walk. I enjoy my everyday life. Blessed with many good quality friends and my great musical and artistic talents. I am naturally a happy smiley person, especially when I am surrounded by likeminded people whose value system is similar to mine. I also enjoy meeting new people who help me move out of my comfort zone to continually grow. I prefer people who are naturally honest and transparent with a sense of good integrity. I've been enjoying my life more and more especially for the past half year. Hope this season is bringing you lots of special and blessed moments filled with joy and many laughter. Thanks for visiting my new wordpress blog page today. Have a wonderful day! May God bless you. 😊🌅 - About 'Me'

Leave a Reply

